Trainerscommissie

Juniores 12-14 jaar

  • Brice Poly

    Trainer

    briceroeier@hotmail.com

  • Inge Everaert

    Trainer

    inge_everaert@telenet.be

  • Floor Hessens

    Trainer

    floor.hessens@gmail.com

  • Ria Schoutteet

    Vertrouwenspersoon

    ria.schoutteet@skynet.be

  • Stefaan Blondelle

    Vertrouwenspersoon

    blondellesk@gmail.com

  • Maxim Renier

    Groepsverantwoordelijke + trainer

  • Arnaut Van den Haute

    Trainer

  • Gilbert Zutterman

    Trainer

  • Johan Vandromme

    Trainer

  • Lore Verhaeghe

    Trainer

Juniores 14-18 jaar

  • Piet Graus

    Trainer + groepsverantwoordelijke A/B

    piet.graus@proximus.be

  • Thierry Daenekindt

    Trainer

    thierry.daenekindt@skynet.be

  • Ria Schoutteet

    Vertrouwenspersoon

    ria.schoutteet@skynet.be

  • Stefaan Blondelle

    Vertrouwenspersoon

    blondellesk@gmail.com

  • Willy Bilaey

    Trainer

Seniores +18 jaar

  • Wim Catry

    Trainer+ groepsverantwoordelijke seniores

    wimcatry@telenet.be

  • Stijn Leenknegt

    Trainer

    stijn@krbrugge.be

  • Ria Schoutteet

    Vertrouwenspersoon

    ria.schoutteet@skynet.be

  • Stefaan Blondelle

    Vertrouwenspersoon

    blondellesk@gmail.com

  • Marie-Anne Vandermoere

    Trainer

Masters

  • Ria Schoutteet

    Vertrouwenspersoon

    ria.schoutteet@skynet.be

  • Stefaan Blondelle

    Vertrouwenspersoon

    blondellesk@gmail.com

  • Filip Tanghe

    Groepsverantwoordelijke

    filiptanghe@gmail.com